PTA Board

These are your SY2018-2019 PTA Board Members. Feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns or ideas. To reach board members, please use this email address:

Position Board Representative
  President   Serena Cherry
  President-Elect   Trish Ramirez
  VP Student Enrichment   Katelyn Song
  Treasurer   John Hunter
  Membership   Amy Sine
  Secretary   Greta Gosnell
  Webmaster   Joanne Elder